Vice President


Due to the current COVID-19 issues all CDDC social events are suspended until further notice. Please watch this space for updates. The newsletter will be produced as usual. Regards Sarge – CDDC President

Show me more

CDDC Commitee 2019/2020

Results of the 2019 AGM President: Ken Purbrick (Sarge) Vice President: Al Beaven Secretary: Craig Evans Treasurer: Rosco Editor: Joey Beaven Web Master & Historical: Michael Fuller Ride Co-ordinator: Ryhs Bahn QM (Property): AL/J9 Public Officer: Peter Yend Regalia: TBC

Show me more
Business Key by Axle Themes