Latest Blog

2021 April Newsletter

2021 April CDDC Newsletter Click to view the April Newsletter. Disappointingly, it would seem that no one has fully read the club constitution which clearly states, that a ride report must be sent to the editor after all rides, but…

Show me more

February 2021 Newsletter

2021 February CDDC Newsletter Welcome back for a new year of shenanigans. The Feb newsletter contains upcoming rides & club events, a ride report from the January Midweek ride as well as other interesting bits and pieces.

Show me more

December 2020 Newsletter

2020 December CDDC Newsletter Better late than never! Consider it an early Christmas gift from yours truly. There won’t be a newsletter in January, and the crux of this one is that there’s a ride on the first day of…

Show me more
Business Key by Axle Themes